biogaq.blogg.se

Realplayer has stopped working 10
Realplayer has stopped working 10







realplayer has stopped working 10

You can also view movie trailers that are in the movies.

realplayer has stopped working 10

Just select the file you want to view and run the program, whether an online video or one that you have on your computer.

  • Play video: RealPlayer plays most multimedia file formats with excellent quality.
  • So you can enjoy all your favorite videos on your Smartphone too.

    realplayer has stopped working 10

    Watch your favorite videos anywhere: RealPlayer is also a file format converter that lets you watch videos in other formats, such as smart phones.Once downloaded to your computer you can edit, crop and remove the parts that interest you and make a collage of media files. Download videos from the web and edit them: when playing a video in RealPlayer the screen offers the option to download the video to your computer.= After Norton Internet Security had me reboot because of Security ProblemSome actions you can execute with RealPlayer are: I've had to switch to Internet Explorer to write this, or to get anything else done. I think this started after Norton Internet Security had me reboot because of an unidentified security problem, but Firefox is the only thing that appears to be impacted. I'm running Mozilla 3.6.6 both places and neither ID has administrator privileges - I'm afraid to try Firefox on my administrator ID.

    realplayer has stopped working 10

    Here, I can partially load a lot of pages, generating different errors depending on which page I try to load.īoth these machines run Secunia and it reported everything up to date when I scanned it yesterday. The actual error from the log for this page is below. It's not the way this particular page looks when Java is not enabled, so that's not the problem. However, it looks similar to the way a page looks when Java is only partially enabled by Noscript. On Vista, my home page is my email provider's page and I'm running Noscript with everything on the home page enabled. There, I get the web page "(untitled)" when it tries to load the home page, and then the same behavior when I try to load anything else. I wrote it myself, and it's strictly classic HTML - no Java or anything else. On Windows 7, it's in a Firefox default config with no add-ons and is trying to load my home page, which is just a collection of URLs. The exact scenario of the problem seems to depend on the web page being opened and maybe the OS.









    Realplayer has stopped working 10